The air is wet. Sun and lightning making an unpleasant place to live.
But my alienpet needs a walk. Dont want it to poo into my home. Alienpoo smells so damn ugly.

This was my entry for Styling contest at Models Workshop. Theme was Futuristic 3000.

So, I looked into my inventory and choosen this outfit.

Skirt, pants, gloves, undertop and attachmentparts: !!! L+N Signature !!! ELECTRA Steam-Punk Outfit
Top: MIAMAI_[BL]_ChodCollection_Yama
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Silver
Claws: ** DIRAM ** CLAW Nails
Hat and hairbase: Madam Sophisticated Hair and Hat L+N Signature
Hair: *Plume* Nymphea (II) – Onyx/Snow
Neklace: Finesmith Vivienne Inspiration colorset
Veil: Finesmith Disturbia Collection – Veil
Makeup: Miamai_LesMakeups_DarkDesires
+Nuuna+ GlamRock Makeups
Heart in the middle of my breast: CYBERHEART BOX Necronom VI