Real Life Designers

Christian Dior
Haute Couture Fall 2011

After 15 years, It was the first show without John Galliano.
The Atelier introduced grandiose drafts with circuselements.
Floor-length Gowns with tulle-roses, silk-fringes and feathers were shown in the finale.

I was inspired by a gown combined with a Pierrot-neckpiece and a Harlekin-hat.
It is so much „Me“. It shows my humoristic side, while still being elegant.
But also often you can see sad, crying pierrots. The message could be: “ Put on your smile, and never show anyone, how it looks deep inside you“.
This style has got 1000 faces. Same as me.

I changed the colour of the Real Life Gown and decided not to wear rose, but black. Because I really like the black and white effect.
I have builded the hat myself and found a perfect pierrot neckpiece.
The new makeup Inmutatio from Miamai does look perfect for this event.
My Outfit is not 1 to 1, buts still close enough to the original. And it has got my touch of a Little bit.
I challenged myself trying to wear things from every
sponsor.

Here is the original picture what inspired me:

Stylecard:

Top:
Xanadu- -X- New Year Petal Dress Black&Purple (shirt layer)
R.icielli – PETRA minidress (just the topattachment)
GizzA – Dark Feather Series II and IV (Feathers on the top)

Pants:
Xanadu- -X- New Year Petal Dress Black&Purple (pants layer)

Skirt:
GizzA – Galliano Inspiration / Skirt

Shoes:
Mary Jane Shoes Alluring Stiletto Black

Hat:
made by myself

Pierrotneck:
NONKO Circus Night Collar 1 and 2

Earrings:
(Kunglers Extra) Bambu

Ring:
FINESMITH APHRODITE RING white

Hair:
Purple Moon :: PM :: Dew Hair Attachment -BLACK/WHITE- w/strings

Nails
Gems & Kisses – Vendetta – A – Platinum

Lashes:
Miamai_XGen Lashes_Simplicity
Drama eyeliner by Oceane
Finesmith Lashes 01

Makeup:
Miamai_InMutatio Eyeshadow 02
Miamai_InMutatio Femme Lips 04