I love creating Fantasy-roleplay-characters.

I love Merfolk, but sometimes you need to create a Landwalker. Because I personally dont like it, roleplaying a mermaid in my  normal form, floating over land.
So today I am going to show you my Anguana.

Definition of an Anguana:
(Aguana, Guana, Eguana, Agana, Enguana) Water-demon or spirit
It is said that they shall cause harm if one offends her. They are mostly found near of streams and gushing springs, why a connection with the water sprites isn’t excluded. They can appear both as beautiful, young, attractive women and as old, ugly women. From their nature they shall be good-hearted and a blessing of them causes luck.
If you treat them nice, they may sometimes give you a never ending gift, like for example a thread or a food-basket that never comes to an end.

For Roleplay I love the costumes from Caverna Obscura. And I ve made some mermaid ears that matches really every Mermaid or Landwalker Outfit.

Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn – Fantasia ( Limited Couture )
Hair: [LeLutka]-JOLIE hair/Dark Grayscale
Clothes: Shahrazad Outfit ~Twiglight~ by Caverna Obscura

Ears: Octopus Merears by Jaguar Constantine
Feet: SLink
Nails: SLink

Eyes: ~*By Snow*~ Alienite Eyes from Marketplace
Crown: +PE+Coral Tiara
MermaidHands: Tideborns Merm hands

Tattoo: [Beautifully Grotesque] Mermaid Scales Tattoo Ocean from Marketplace