Hello Folks,

Long time I havent been in Sl. My photoshop didnt want to work proper anymore. Some versioncue.dll problems.

And other things screamed at me to take care of them.

But now I was shopping again. And my way lead me to Miamai where I found this stunning gown.

In the Dark

I also stopped at Finesmith and these pieces of jewelry made me wish to do some kind of darker theme.
I combined it with some fantasy stuff, which is overfloating my inventory.

So here comes the List what I am wearing:

Hair: * Baiastice_Iskra- hair attachment
Horns: *~*Runed Horns: Aries from Illusions
Eyes: Ibanez Eyes – Bastet – Persian (Ibanez is only available at marketplace, but Bastet eyes still are missing)
Makeup: blackLiquid MAKEUP – ISIS merlot
Skin: ::LS:: PAM skin Caramel – CL2 – Lips0
Teeth: **SHINE** Prim Teeth Vampire/Normal
Gown: Miamai_Anigma
Gloves: Miamai_Rilla Satin Midnight
Wings: Violet Studios – Uratus Wings
Jewelry: FINESMITH Devil’s Love Silver